Monday, July 26, 2010

New Farsi1 Frequencies

Again Farsi1 channel team has announced some new frequencies. Here you are:

FARSI1 is currently experiencing a disruption in service. We are working hard at restoring FARSI1 so you can continue watching your favorite programs. We regret this inconvenience which is outside our control and appreciate your patience and support.

Please stay tuned to our website for any new information or updates.

In the meantime, our service is now also available on the following satellites:

Satellite: ARABSAT Badr4

FREQUENCY ONE
Frequency: 11,662 MHz
Symbol Rate: 27.5 Msps
FEC: 3/4
Polarity: Vertical

FREQUENCY TWO
Frequency: 12,111 MHz
Symbol Rate: 27.5 Msps
FEC: 3/4
Polarity: Horizontal

Satellite: NILESAT 104 (ATLANTIC BIRD 4)

FREQUENCY ONE
Frequency: 11,393 MHz
Symbol Rate: 27.5 Msps
FEC: 3/4
Polarity: Vertical



FREQUENCY TWO
Frequency: 12,437.00 MHz
Symbol Rate: 27.5 Msps
FEC: 3/4
Polarity: Horizontal

Please note that between 6.45am Dubai time (7.15am Tehran/Kabul time) and 10.15am Dubai time (10.45am Tehran/Kabul time) our channel will be unavailable every day for maintenance purposes.
Post a Comment